Where I Belong

Never ever have I been so sappy and sweet.  Damn the love!  Damn it straight to Hell! *giggles* Who am I kidding?  It’s freaking awesome.  😀

I find myself tearing up at silly things and day-dreaming about normal.  I muse over a mundane future with the five of us happy and laughing and playing.  Home.  It’s a simple concept to most people, but to me it’s something I’ve never really had.  And that’s not true now.  I have a place.  A soft and safe place to fall and rest and just be.  It’s just so relieving.

Leave a Reply

