To serve

Yes, please!I think if I had one wish right now, it would be to be just like the lovely little miss to the left there.  Scantily clad, in the kitchen, cleaning, cooking, taking care of Him.  The thought of spending the day covered in bubbles, cleaning His whole apartment, spending hours preparing the perfect meal for Him, making sure everything is neat and in its place, having it all sparkling and clean and perfect for Him?  It’s dizzying to me.  I can’t get the thought out of my head lately.  I am constantly distracted by the insane desire to take care of Him this way.  To spend my day milling around His cluttered apartment, finding a spot for everything.  Dusting and vacuuming, washing and drying.  Just a good little servant girl, happily keeping His house in order.

I spend a lot of time in my head thinking of delicious things to cook for Him.  Every time He says He likes a food, I make this mental note of it.  I want to be the one that cooks it for Him.  I want to prepare and serve Him a yummy meal the moment He walks in the door from work.  I want to be there waiting to be told what good little girl I am.  Waiting for the kiss on the cheek and smile on His face as He takes the first bite.  I want to send Him off to relax after dinner while I clean up the dishes and tidy up the kitchen.

I want to wash and fold and put away His clothes.  I want to organize His closet and iron His shirts.  I want to take care of Him.  He takes such good care of me, and I just wish there was some way that I could show Him how much it means to me.  I wish I could give Him the comfort of knowing that He would always come home to a clean apartment and a good meal.  I want to wake up early to make Him breakfast every morning.  I want to pack Him a lunch and put sexy little notes in with His sandwich.  I want to fetch Him a drink whenever He’s thirsty, and make Him a snack before bed.  I want to make sure that He never has to worry about a thing when He is at home.

And I think the part that is most exciting is that this is one time that I am truly and genuinely okay with Pam being a beneficiary of my submission to Him.  I struggle with that a lot.  Not in a bad way, I suppose it is only natural in a relationship such as ours.  I am not submissive to Pam.  She is simply my girlfriend, as well as His girlfriend.  But this kind of service, the happy little girl who stays at home and makes sure everything is right within its walls, that I am okay with sharing with her as well.  I don’t want to be in service to her in the same way as Him, meaning I don’t want to make sure her glass is full, or be at her beck and call, but I don’t mind that the dinner I make would be for all of us.  I don’t mind that it would be her house that is clean too.  I think it has a lot to do with the arguments they have about this.  I want to take that stress away from both of them.  I want us all to be a family and for me to take care of Him, and them, like this.  I would be doing it for each of them for different reasons and in different ways, but still for both of them.   And the thought is just so lovely to me.  Maybe some day I will get this wish.  Some day I can make sure they are loved and cared for and don’t have to worry about silly things like dishes and laundry and cleaning.

I want to take care of the inside of His home the way that He takes care of me.  I want to make sure that His home is somewhere that He is safe and happy and feels comfortable.  I want it to be my job.  I want to take care of Him.  I want to take care of her.  I want to take care of them.

Leave a Reply

