My third story

In keeping with last week’s starting the week off with a yummy story, and because I am kinda sleepy, I’m gonna post another story.

This one wasn’t really written as a story, but as an actual fantasy.  I went out to the car to get something (cookies, I think) when it was really dark, and the car was parked on the side of the building near some trees.  As I walked around the building I looked up at the line of trees, and just stared at the shadows.  In my head, I saw what will be in the next post.

It was a little scary at first, but then it turned quite delightful.  He and I discussed it after I shared it with Him, and He pointed out that He looked a lot like a rapist in the fantasy.  We kinda analyzed it at the time, but I never really came to any conclusion.  After reading it again now, I realize it was the control I was fantasizing about.  It was Him taking me whenever and however He wanted.  It was knowing that even if He did take me when I wasn’t expecting it, He would still make me feel good and would still make sure I knew I was loved.

I love the story more now than I did then, because I can see the meaning and the sexiness of it.

Leave a Reply

